skip navigation


Board Meetings

The Board's intent is to schedule board meetings on the 3rd Sunday of every month at the Edge Bar + Boutique starting at 6:00pm.

Please contact the Elk River Boys Youth Basketball President if you wish to attend to address the board.

Board Members

Dan Meyer


Jon Lockwood

Travel Director / Player & Coach Development

Nicole Smith

House Director

David Boudinot


Brad Beckman

Tournament Director

Jessica Palmer

Volunteer Coordinator

Joe Holman

Equipment Manager

Brent Johnson

At Large

Open Position

Referee Coordinator

Julie Busch

At Large

Ryan Servaty

Elk River Varsity Coach (Non-Voting Advisory Member)

Kristy Fields

Vice President

Jamie Karst

Assistant Travel Director

Damian Jenson

Assistant House Director

Veronica Johnson

Secretary and Scheduling/Facilities Liaison

Danielle Blomquist

Website Admin/Registration/Communications

Erin Brandt

Apparel Coordinator, Pictures

Melissa Fisher

Concessions Coordinator

Josh McCarty

Fundraiser Coordinator

Jane Guldseth

At Large

Leah Dirkes

At Large

Natasha Williams

At Large

Interested in joining the Board?

If you have thoughts about improving the program, new ideas, and are looking to get involved, please consider applying for positions opening up in April.

Please send your application or contact information to the Elk River Boys Youth Basketball President.